Board of Directors - Staff - Contact Us
United Way of Murray-Calloway County
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
Go

Agencies

American Red Cross
Jennifer Wilson
607 Poplar Street
Murray KY 42071
Phone: 270-753-1421
Fax: 270-759-0101
jwilson@callowaycoredcross.org
http://www.callowaycoredcross.org

Calloway County Adult Education & Literacy
Anica Smith
92 Chestnut Street
Murray KY 42071
Phone: 270-759-5525
Fax: 270-759-9985
alsmith@murray-ky.net

Big Brothers Big Sisters
Suzy Crook
PO Box 1182
Murray KY 42071
Phone: 270-759-2227
Fax: 270-759-2227
bbbs@murray-ky.net

Gentry House
Wendy Lovett
629 Broad Street
Murray KY 42071
Phone: 270-761-6802
Fax: 270-759-8553
gentryhouse@yahoo.com

Humane Society of Calloway County
Kathy Hodge Executive Director
P. O. Box 764
607 Poplar Street, Suite A-1
Murray, KY 42071
270.759.1884
humanesociety@murray-ky.net
www.forthepets.org

Main Street Youth Center
David Hudspeth
513 S. 4th Street
Murray KY 42071
Phone: 270-753-8336
dh@murray-ky.net

Merryman House Domestic Crisis Center
Carla Owens & Vonnie Hays-Adams
PO Box 345 
Murray KY 42071
Crisis Line: 1-800-585-2686
Phone: 270-759-2373
Fax: 270-259-8553
http://www.merrymanhouse.org
carla_merrymanhouse@hcis.net
vonnie_merrymanhouse@hcis.net

Needline
Tonia Casey
638 S. 4th Street
Murray KY 42071
Phone: 270-253-6333
Fax: 270-767-9110
needline@murray-ky.net

Purchase Area Sexual Assault Center
Mary Foley
PO Box 922
Murray KY 42071
Phone: 1-800-928-7273
Fax: 270-534-4409
mfoley@pasacky.org

Senior Citizen's Center
Eric Kelleher
607 Poplar Street, Suite D
Murray KY 42071
Phone: 270-753-0929
Fax: 270-753-2374
ekelleher@murray-ky.net
www.murraycallowayseniorcitizenscenter.org

4-H
Ginny Harper
310 S. 4th Street
Murray KY 42071
Phone: 270-753-1452
Phone (2): 270-753-1456
Fax: 270-759-4243
vharper@uky.edu

Give Online
Give By Phone Give By Mail

Follow Us on Facebook